Worldwide Partners 

The Erickson coaching network is global. 

Currently, Erickson is represented in over 40 world locations by more than 50,000 graduates.

Scroll down to connect with a partner in your area. 

To inquire about current partnership opportunities, click here.

 

Erickson World Map-01

Albania

Contact: Erald Pashaj | Email: erald.pashaj@eppc.al  | Website: https://eppc.al/index.php/en/

Armenia

Contact: Nana Hovhannisyan | Phone: +37491227565 | Email: narina.hovhannisyan@gmail.com | Facebook | LinkedIn

Austria

Contact: Miglena Doneva | Email: miglena.doneva@ito.co.at | Website: www.erickson-coaching.at | LinkedIn

Belarus

Contact: Anastasiya Yuryeva | Phone: +375297788635 | Email: yuryeva@erickson.by | Facebook | Instagram

Brazil - Sao Paulo

Contact: Iaci Rios | Email: iaci@imr.net.br | Website: http://imr.net.br | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Bulgaria -Sofia

Contact: Maria Ilieva | Email: erickson.bulgaria@tacktmiglobal.com | Website: www.erickson-coaching.bg | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Parent as Coach Program: Nadezhda Mihaylova | Email: pac@erickson.bg | Website: www.erickson.bg

Canada -Québec

Contact: Gaby Da Silva | Phone: 1-438-876-4341 | Email: info@ericksonquebec.com | Website: www.ericksonquebec.com | Facebook | Instagram

Croatia

Contact: Ana Radovanovic| Email: ana.radovanovic@atriagroup.org | Website: atriagroup.org | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

China - Beijing

Contact: Cathy Ding | Website: www.ericksonchina.com | Email: cathy@ericksonchina.com 

China - Chongqing, Chengdu, Nanjing, Shenzhen

Contact: Xiaoyao Tang | Website: www.ericksonchina.com | Email: xiaoyao@ericksonchina.com

China - Guangzhou

Contact: George Fang | Website: www.ericksonchina.com | Email: georgefang@ericksonchina.com 

China - Shanghai

Contact: River He | Website: www.ericksonchina.com | Email: riverhe@ericksonchina.com 

China - Xi'an

Contact: Qi Yang | Website: www.ericksonchina.com | Email: yangqi@ericksonchina.com

Czech Republic

Contact: Andra Crisan | Email : andra.crisan@atriagroup.org  Website: www.ericksoncoaching.cz | LinkedIn 

Estonia - Tallinn

Contact: Signe Tonismae | Website: www.intelligentne.ee | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Georgia - Tbilisi

Contact: Tamuna Chichua | Email: t.chichua@erickson.ge| Facebook 

Germany

Contact: Björn Schigt | Website: StewardBright.com | Email: solutions@StewardBright.com

Ghana

Contact: Munnira Sheikh | Phone: +23354 433 88 34 | Website: ericksoncoaching.zenfusionacademy.com/ | Facebook

Greece

Contact: Maria Margeta | Website: erickson-coaching.gr | Facebook | LinkedIn

France

Contact: Mary Kennedy | Email : mary@erickson.edu  | Website: ericksoncoaching.fr | LinkedinFacebook |Youtube 

India -Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad

Contact: Gaurav Arora | Email: Gaurav@erickson.co.in | Website: www.erickson.co.in | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Indonesia - Jakarta, Bali, Bogor

Contact: Ananta Dewandhono | Email: ananta@vanaya.co.id | Website: www.vanaya.co.id | Facebook | LinkedIn 

Ireland

Contact: Edward Lynch | Website: www.erickson-coaching.ie | Email: eddie@erickson-coaching.ie | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Israel

Contact: Tamir Shabat | Website: www.erickson-israel.com | Email: info@erickson-israel.com | Facebook | LinkedIn 

Italy - Milan, Rome 

Contact: Carla Benedetti | Website: www.erickson-coaching.it | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn

Jordan

Contact: Baha'a Al Mumallah | Email: Bahaa@salamtosoul.com | Website: www.salamtosoul.com | Facebook 

Kazakhstan -Almaty, Astana

Contact: Teo Jaiani | Email: teo.jaiani@erickson.asia | Website: erickson.asia | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Kenya

Contact: Emily Kamunde-Osoro | Email:  emilykamunde@riseandlearn.ke | Website: erickson-coaching.ke | Facebook | LinkedIn 

Latvia - Riga

Contact: Svetlana Romasina | Email:info@erickson.lv | Website: www.erickson.lv | Facebook

Lithuania - Vilnius, Kaunas

Contact: Paulius Rate | Email:  paulius.rate@gmail.com | Website:   http://erickson.lv/lat/treneri/ 

Moldova - Chisinau

Contact: Alexandra Mihailova | Email: alexandra.maluda@gmail.com | Facebook | Instagram

Macedonia

Contact: Ana Radovanovic| Email: ana.radovanovic@atriagroup.org | Website:https://erickson.rs/en/  | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Norway - Oslo

Contact: Jan Georg Kristiansen | Email: jan.georg@erickson.no | Website: www.erickson.no | Facebook

Poland - Krakow, Warsaw

Wszechnica UJ Ericksonowskie programy profesjonalnego rozwoju coachów  

Contact: Izabela Górska | Email: izabela.gorska@wszechnica.uj.pl | Website: www.wszechnica.uj.pl | Facebook

Portugal - Lisbon

Contact: Silvia Viola | Email: silviaviola@erickson.pt | Website: www.erickson.pt

Romania - Bucharest

Contact: Alina Costescui | Email: alina.costescu@cteamgroup.ro | Website: https://erickson-coaching.ro/ | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Russia - Chelyabinsk

Contact: Nadezhda Bukharina | Website: www.coachnb.ru | Facebook

Russia - Ekaterinburg

Contact: Eugene Grinberg | Website: www.coachgrinberg.ru | Facebook

Russia - Irkutsk

Contact: Anna Ermilova | Website: www.coaching38.ru

Russia - Kazan

Contact: Tatyana Zaripova | Phone: +7 917 390 8986 | Email: ericksonkazan@gmail.com | Website: www.ericksonkazan.ru | Facebook  | Instagram

Russia - Krasnodar

Contact: Elena Mechetina | Website: www.coach.akademiki.biz | Facebook

Russia - Moscow

Contact: Anna Lebedeva | Website: www.erickson.ru | Facebook | Instagram

Russia - Novosibirsk

Contact: Svetlana Ivanova | Website: www.54erfolg.ru | Facebook

Russia - Omsk

Contact: Klimenko Sergey | Website: www.key-coaching.ru

Russia - Perm

Contact: Svetlana Garusova | Website: www.Perm-coach.ru

Russia - Rostov-na-Donu

Contact: Tatyana Piskunovskaya | Website: www.piskunovskaya.ru | Facebook | Instagram

Russia - Saratov

Contact: Svetlana Kozyr | Website: Kaleidoscope

Russia - Sevastopol

Contact: Olga Batum Fetisova | Website: www.coach-world.su | Facebook

Russia - St. Petersburg

Contact: Alexandra Kiseleva | Website: www.leadership.ru | Facebook

Russia - Togliatti / Samara

Contact: Lubov Gorelova | Website: www.coach63.ru | Facebook | Instagram

Russia - Ufa

Contact: Tatyana Kurtsebo | Website: www.coachingufa.ru

Russia - Voronezh

Contact: Ekaterina Maximova | Website: www.coachingv.ru | Facebook

Saudi Arabia

Contact: Sara Alyafi | Email: s.alyafi@coreach.co | Website: www.coreach.co | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Serbia - Belgrade

Contact: Ana Radovanovic| Email: ana.radovanovic@atriagroup.org | Website: www.erickson.rs | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Singapore

Contact: Amy Lew | Website: ACPL Erickson Program | Tel: +65 65137721 | Facebook | LinkedIn

Switzerland - Zurich

Contact: Björn Schigt | Website: StewardBright.com | Email: solutions@StewardBright.com

Contact: Miglena Doneva | Facebook

Taiwan 

Contact: Joan Chiang 江靜純 Tel: +886 2 2545 1056 ext.112 | E-mail: www.gpm.com/tw

Turkey - Ankara, Istanbul, Izmir

Contact: Zerrin Baser | Email: zerrinbaser@dengemerkezi.com | Website: www.dengemerkezi.com | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Ukraine - Kharkov

Contact: Vitaliy Khudyakov | Website: erickson.kh.ua | Facebook | Instagram

Worldwide Training

Asian girl

If you are serious about coaching in your country and want to find out more about how your business could be part of Erickson's global coaching revolution, we would love to hear from you. Contact us now to find out how you can become a Global Partner.